The Canal Crown 2019

11th Annual

Trail Work Party - TBD
Thursday Night Throwdowns!
Stay tuned for dates
Series end Awards Party TBD

Brought to you by:


It's time for some local, grassroots-style MTB racing at the
11th Annual Canal Crown MTB Time Trial Series!

Whether you're a seasoned MTBer or just getting started, this event is a good time guaranteed.  This race series is all about having some fun with friends on your bike in the woods.
Who will be crowned the King and Queen of the Canal Singletrack
It could be you!